BATs: Magic On My Mind

 

The Magic

We Made

Came From

The Love

We Gave

  •  

    And- It WAS Magic.

    It WAS a Miracle.

    A “wink from God.”

    A Bat Cloud

    Above the DOE

    For ALL to See

     

    I WAKE Up!

    I WAKE UP!

    Each Morning,

    With Our Magic,

     

    On My Mind

    And my Mind

    On Our Magic

     

    Throughout

    My Body

    It Hums

    It Thrums

     

    Pouring Into Me

    Filling Me

    Lifting Me

    Freeing Me

     

    Reality of Love

    Coming together

    Family and Friends

    Music and Message

     

    We Are Family

    BATs in DC

    at the DOE

    Guardians

    Keeping Our Kids & Our  Schools FREE!!!!

    Leave a Reply

    